[bittorrent] The Gravel Project 2021-4-11 Revolution Hall Lexington, MA

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Fri Apr 16 11:10:53 UTC 2021

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   The Gravel Project 2021-4-11 Revolution Hall Lexington, MA
Uploaded by:    nodgulator
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=612469

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/nodgulator

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
The Gravel Project
Revolution Hall
Lexington, MA

Source-ADk a51tl's(Cards/DIN)Center Stage>1+2 of Mixpre6
AKG ck62's(NOS)Drum Overheads>AKG active Naiant pfa's>3+4 of Mixpre6
Vocal>Mixer aux out>5+6 of Mixpre6
All at 24/48>Audacity>CDwav>TLH>Flac16

01.Alligator Boogaloo (Lou Donaldson)
02.Chank (John Scofield)
03.Loyah Lilah Lovingly Dreams (Gravel Project)
04.Offspring (John Scofield)
05.Kickin Back (DTB/Frogwings)
06.Hang up Your Hang ups (Herbie and The Headhunters)

01.Dreams (Allman Bros.)
02.They Love Each Other (GD)
03.Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad (Derek and The Dominos)
04.Elizabeth Reed (Allman Bros.)
05.Before You Acuse Me (Clapton)
06.When I Get Back Home (Gravel Project)
07.Jam Today (Gravel Project)
08.Mountain Jam (Allman Bros.)

Andrew Gravel-Guitar/Vocals
Ryan Taylor-Guitar
Jordan Gravel-Hammond B3
Dean Johnston-Drums

More information about the bittorrent mailing list