[bittorrent] jgb1989-1201-bk4011s.flac1648

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Mon Jan 9 21:40:07 UTC 2017

Band:           Garcia
Torrent Name:   jgb1989-1201-bk4011s.flac1648
Uploaded by:    Shark420
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=590731

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/Shark420

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Jerry Garcia Band
Warfield Theater 
San Francisco CA 
Dec 1, 1989 

B+K 4011's > Panasonic SV-250 DAT > DAT clone > PC > WAV > FLAC (16/48)

Taped by: ???
Thanks to Bill Shaw for the DAT; 

Set I 

1. Cats 
2. Stop That Train
3. That's What Love Will Do
4. Reuben & Cherise 
5. Forever Young
6. Sisters & Brothers
7. Let's Spend The Night Together

Set II 

1. Harder They Come
2. Mission In The Rain
3. Knockin'
4. Think
5. Waiting For A Miracle
6. Lucky Old Sun
7. Tangled Up In Blue 

More information about the bittorrent mailing list