[bittorrent] Trey Anastasio Band 06-04-03

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sun Jan 1 08:12:23 UTC 2017

Band:           Trey Anastasio
Torrent Name:   Trey Anastasio Band 06-04-03
Uploaded by:    jmaneval
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=590609

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/jmaneval

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Trey Anastasio

Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL

Source: Neumann km184 > Lunatec V3 > Sony SBM-1 (modified) > Sony PCM-M1

Transfer: JVC XD-Z507 > S/PDIF > Echo Mia > Sound Forge 4.5 > CDWav > FLAC

Patched and Transferred by Paul Hofferkamp (gruven42ATyahooDOTcom)
Taped by Tito

--No DAE--

Disc 1:

-Set I-
01. Simple Twist Up Dave
02. Curlew's Call
03. Every Story Ends in Stone
04. Sweet Dreams Melinda
05. Sidewalks of San Francisco
06. Money, Love and Change

Disc 2:

-Set II- 

01. Javier Cinakowski
02. Alive Again
03. Mr. Completely
04. Cincinnati
05. Spices
06. The Inlaw Josie Wales
07. Secret Smile 

Disc 3:

01. Push On 'Til The Day
02. Dazed and Confused 

Enjoy! I know I did!

More information about the bittorrent mailing list