[bittorrent] DSO2016-02-27.CA-11.flac16

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sun Feb 28 19:21:15 UTC 2016

Band:           Dark Star Orchestra
Torrent Name:   DSO2016-02-27.CA-11.flac16
Uploaded by:    indydarkstar
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=585284

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/indydarkstar

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Dark Star Orchestra
February 27,2016
Old National Center

source-CA-11 > CA-9100 > DR-40 @ 24/48
transfer-DR-40 > Audacity > TLH
taped,transferred,shared by indydarkstar

Set One

01.China Cat >
02.I Know You Rider
04.Dear Prudence
05.Lazy Lightning >
08.Box Of Rain
09.Day Job

Set Two

10.Feel Like A Stranger
11.Foolish Heart
12.Let It Grow
13.Unbroken Chain >
15.Why Dont We Do It In The Road
16.She Belongs To Me >
17.The Wheel >
18.Viola Lee Blues


20.White Rabbit

thanks to do317.com for the hospitality
please support artists and venues that allow us to do this
go see a show,buy some stuff,take a friend

More information about the bittorrent mailing list