[bittorrent] Todd Snider 10-24-15 Dallas TX aud

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Tue Feb 16 02:19:41 UTC 2016

Band:           Todd Snider
Torrent Name:   Todd Snider 10-24-15 Dallas TX aud
Uploaded by:    hellion01
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=585087

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/hellion01

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Todd Snider

1.	Mr. Bojangles
2.	Can’t Complain
3.	Is This Thing Working?
4.	Looking for a Job
5.	Easy Money
6.	Banter – 
7.	Tension
8.	D.B. Cooper
9.	Train Song
10.	Ain’t Gonna Cry No More
11.	Too Soon To Tell
12.	Stomp and Holler 
13.	Statistician Blues
14.	Can’t Complain (again) > Stomp and Holler
15.	Alright Guy
16.	The Ballad of the Devil’s Backbone Highway
17.	Beer Run
18.	If Tomorrow Never Comes Intro Story
19.	If Tomorrow Never Comes
20.	Conservative Christian
21.	Old Times
22.	Happy to Be Here… 	
23.	Good News Blues
24.	Billy Joe Shaver Story > Honky-Tonk Heros
25.	Waco Moon
26.	Age Like Wine
27.	Good Fortune
28.	Happy to Be Here…
29.	LA Freeway
30.	Encore - Banter
31.	Free Bird

Thanks to Todd for allowing the recording and sharing of his live music.  Please support him by seeing him live and purchasing his official releases.  Todd Snider Rules….

More information about the bittorrent mailing list