[bittorrent] Wilco 2016.02.07 - Washington, DC

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Tue Feb 9 02:01:06 UTC 2016

Band:           Wilco
Torrent Name:   Wilco 2016.02.07 - Washington, DC
Uploaded by:    opsopcopolis
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=584925

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/opsopcopolis

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
D.A.R. Constitution Hall
Washington, DC

Taped and transferred by opsopcopolis

Lineage: Berliner CM-33 > Tascam DR-60D > WAV > ProTools > WAV > xACT > FLAC

01. EKG (Walk Out Music)
02. More...
03. Random Name Generator
04. The Joke Explained
05. You Satellite
06. Taste the Ceiling
07. Pickled Ginger
08. Where Do I Begin
09. Cold Slope
10. King of You
11. Magnetized
12. Handshake Drugs
13. Camera
14. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
15. Art of Almost
16. Sunken Treasure
17. Hummingbird
18. Box full of Letters
19. Heavy Metal Drummer
20. I'm The Man Who Loves You
21. Dawned on Me
22. Impossible Germany
23. The Late Greats
24. Spiders (Kidsmoke)
25. Misunderstood
26. War on War
27. Its Just that Simple
28. Shot in the Arm
29. Space Oddity

Notes:  Thanks as always to Stan and the Wilco team for being one of the most welcoming
crews around.  Set up DFC between FOH and lights and it sounds fantastic.  Best I have 
every heard Constitution Hall sound.  Very slight EQ and compression applied as well as
just bumping up the acoustic set by about 5 db (it's still pretty quiet, but it helps).


More information about the bittorrent mailing list