[bittorrent] Donna The Buffalo @ Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa FL 2015-12-31 matrix

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Mon Feb 1 00:17:03 UTC 2016

Band:           Donna the Buffalo
Torrent Name:   Donna The Buffalo @ Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa FL 2015-12-31 matrix
Uploaded by:    capnhook53
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=584747

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/capnhook53

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Donna The Buffalo
The Skipperdome
Skipper's Smokehouse
Tampa FL
2015-12-31 Thursday
70'F  74%RH

Source: (1) Busman BSCS-L > Apogee Minime Rev. C > Edirol R-44 (24/41)
        (2) JB-mod NAK CM-300 (CP-1's) > Edirol R-44 (24/41)
        (3) SBD > PC
Location: at soundboard
Transfer: Audacity > CD Wave > TLH
Soundman: Ryan
Taped and matrixed by capnhook and gr8fuledg
hooknshark at gmail.com

first set:

d1t01 -intro by Ed Greene-
d1t02 Funky Side
d1t03 -banter-
d1t04 If You Only Could
d1t05 -tuning-
d1t06 Just Like This
d1t07 -buy that man a drink-
d1t08 Right On Time - Revelation Two-Step
d1t09 -tuning-
d1t10 Greatest Love
d1t11 Ring Of Fire
d1t12 -crowd-
d1t13 Love And Gasoline
d1t14 Blue Sky
d1t15 Everyday
d1t16 -crowd-
d2t01 Sailing
d2t02 Tomorrow Still Knows
d2t03 -banter-
d2t04 Forty Days And Forty Nights

second set:

d2t05 The Reason Why
d2t06 I Love My Tribe
d2t07 Tonight Tomorrow And Yesterday - Happy New Year
d2t08 Crash And Burn #
d2t09 Killing A Man
d2t10 Silverlined
d2t11 Family Picture
d2t12 It's Just Me
d2t13 -banter-
d3t01 The Ones You Love
d3t02 -tuning-
d3t03 Rockin' Horse
d3t04 -thanks-
d3t05 Mrs. Maudry
d3t06 -song dedication-
d3t07 Seems To Want To Hurt This Time
d3t08 -outtro-

# - with Molly Farr

Tara Nevins - "Eight minutes to go."

Jeb Puryear - "Which clock is wrong?"

Never For Sale.
Please support artists that allow taping by buying merchandise & attending shows.

Jeb Puryear - Electric Guitar, Vocals 
Tara Nevins - Vocals, Guitar, Fiddle, Accordion, Scrubboard, Tambourine
Dave McCracken - B3, Clavinet, Piano
Kyle Spark - Bass, Backing Vocals
Mark Raudabaugh - Drums


More information about the bittorrent mailing list