[bittorrent] Floodwood - River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains, PA 2016-12-10

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Mon Dec 12 03:32:21 UTC 2016

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   Floodwood - River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains, PA 2016-12-10
Uploaded by:    cabinetmusic
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=590267

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/cabinetmusic

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
River Street Jazz Cafe
Plains, PA
December 10, 2016

Vinnie Amico - Drums/Vocals
Jason Barady - Mandolin/Vocals
Nick Piccicninni - Banjo/Fiddle/Vocals
Chris Eves - Guitar/Vocals
Tony Markellis - Bass

Multitrack Mix

Recording:Vinnie,Jason,Nick,Chris,Tony + AKG C414 XLS's (On Stage, Omni, Spaced 8ft)>Behringer X32>Cymatic Audio uTrack X32 Card>Lacie Rugged 1TB Triple Interface Hard Drive

Mix:Hard Drive>Cymatic Audio uTrack X32 Card>Behringer X32 Compact>AES OUT>Sound Devices 744t

Processing: SD744t>Sound Forge Pro 11(Fades,iZotope 64Bit SRC,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)

Recorded By Keith Litzenberger

Set One:

01 The Hobo Song
02 Side By Side
03 Blue & Green
04 Friend Of The Devil
05 Till I Die
06 Lollipop
07 New Normal
08 I Know You Rider
09 Stomp It>
10 Drums>
11 *Soul Rebel
12 Merry Christmas
13 Working On A Building

Set Two:

01 In The Gravel Yard
02 Brown Eyed Women
03 Walking On A Wire
04 Forty Years
05 Same Old River
06 Let's Go Home
07 #Happy Birthday
08 You and Me
09 Salt Creek
10 Walk On Down
11 Katie Daley
12 Hey Gurl

*Dedicated to George Wesley
#Happy Birthday Mike

More information about the bittorrent mailing list