[bittorrent] 2016-12-01 Greensky Bluegrass, Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO [24 bit]

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Mon Dec 5 04:31:57 UTC 2016

Band:           Greensky Bluegrass
Torrent Name:   2016-12-01 Greensky Bluegrass, Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO [24 bit]
Uploaded by:    gladug
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=590136

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/gladug

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Greensky Bluegrass
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO

Set 1:
01 [tuning/intro]
02 Don't Lie
03 While Waiting
04 Jesus On The Mainline
05 Lose My Way
06 Jaywalking>
07 More Of Me
08 Working On A Building *
09 Burn Them *

Set 2: 
10 Grow Bananas
11 Roberta
12 Can't Stop Now>
13 Breakdown>
14 Can't Stop Now
15 Can't Make Time
16 Freeborn Man>
17 The Four
18 Take Cover
19 King Of The Hill
20 Windshield

21 Can't Make Time [mulligan]
22 Money For Nothing

* w/Silas Herman on mandolin

FOH Engineer: Greg Burns

Source: AUD> Studio Projects C4 (ORTF, FOH cage)> Oade Concert Mod Marantz PMD661 (24bit/96kHz)> SDHC card

Transfer: SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 10> CD Wave> 24bit .flac

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu

More information about the bittorrent mailing list