[bittorrent] KungFu2010-01-18.akg483matrix

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Fri Jan 22 09:42:40 MST 2010

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   KungFu2010-01-18.akg483matrix
Uploaded by:    mvallo
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=531774

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/mvallo

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Kung Fu
Stella Blues; New Haven, CT 

Disk 1 Set 1 
01. Jam >
02. Son of Mr. Green Genes
03. Sophie*
04. Chakrabarty Overdrive 2
05. What So Never The Dance
06. Watermelon Man
07. Scapegoat Blues

Disk 2 set 2
01. I Am the Slime**
02. Soul Finger**
03. Scarlet Begonias
04. Raffle break$
05. Actual Proof
06. Since You Been Gone^ 

Disk 3 encore:
07. Stratus

* with "Semi-Fraudulent/Direct-From-Hollywood Overture" - Frank Zappa tease
** with Rob Somerville on saxaphone and backup vocals
$ This week was a "Haiti Earthquake" benefit show. Funds were donated to Americares.
^ with "Do That Stuff", "Let's Take It to the Stage", and "Loose Booty" - P-Funk teases

Son of Mr. Green Genes - Frank Zappa
Sophie - Jeff Beck
Chakrabarty Overdrive 2 - Kung Fu
What So Never The Dance - Bootsy Collins
Watermelon Man - Herbie Hancock
Scapegoat Blues - Jimmy Herring

I Am the Slime - Frank Zappa
Soul Finger - The Bar-Kays
Scarlet Begonias - The Grateful Dead
Actual Proof - Herbie Hancock
Since You Been Gone - James Brown

Stratus - Billy Cobham

More information about the bittorrent mailing list