[bittorrent] gd1979-06-30.fob.holwein.menke.motb.0118.flac16 **New MOTB**

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Thu Jan 21 15:46:57 MST 2010

Band:           Grateful Dead
Torrent Name:   gd1979-06-30.fob.holwein.menke.motb.0118.flac16  **New MOTB**
Uploaded by:    nab
DB Link:        http://db.etree.org/shninfo_detail.php?shnid=105563
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=531760

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/nab

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
MOTB Release: 0118 16/44.1
Release Date: 2010-01-21
Band: Grateful Dead
Date: 1979-06-30 (Saturday)
Venue: Portland International Raceway
Location: Portland, OR
Analog Audience Source: FOB Master Cassettes (MAC)
Medium Stock Brands: MAC = 2 x Maxell UDXL-II
Analog Lineage: 2 x AKG D224e's >> Sony TC-D5  >> MAC
Analog Sound Preservation: MAC >> Nakamichi CR7a => Korg MR-1000 >> DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96]
Taped By: Rheinhart Holwein
Transfer By: Bob Menke
Mastering By: Derek McCabe

Set 1:
d1t01: Jack Straw
d1t02: Candyman
d1t03: Me & My Uncle >
d1t04: Big River
d1t05: Tennessee Jed
d1t06: Looks Like Rain
d1t07: Deal

Set 2:
d2t01: I Need A Miracle >
d2t02: Bertha >
d2t03: Good Lovin'
d2t04: Friend Of The Devil
d2t05: Estimated Prophet >
d2t06: He's Gone >
d2t07: Drums >
d3t01: Space >
d3t02: The Other One >
d3t03: Wharf Rat >
d3t04: Sugar Magnolia
d3t05: One More Saturday Night

More information about the bittorrent mailing list