[bittorrent] gd1979-02-17.fob.menke.motb.flac16 **New MOTB**

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sat Jan 2 19:18:40 MST 2010

Band:           Grateful Dead
Torrent Name:   gd1979-02-17.fob.menke.motb.flac16 **New MOTB**
Uploaded by:    nab
DB Link:        http://db.etree.org/shninfo_detail.php?shnid=105240
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=531287

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/nab

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
MOTB Release: 0110 16/44.1
Release Date: 2010-01-01
Band: Grateful Dead
Date: 1979-02-17 (Saturday)
Venue: Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Location: Oakland, CA
Analog Audience Source: FOB Master Cassettes (MAC)
Medium Stock Brands: MAC = 2 x Maxell UDXL-II
Analog Lineage: 2 x AKG D224E >> Sony TC-158SD >> MAC
Analog Sound Preservation: MAC >> Nakamichi CR7a => Korg MR-1000 >> DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96]
Taped By: Bob Menke
Transfer By: Bob Menke
Mastering By: Derek McCabe


Set 1:
d1t01 Greatest Story
d1t02 Don't Ease Me In
d1t03 Mama Tried
d1t04 Mexicali Blues
d1t05 Friend Of The Devil
d1t06 Passenger
d1t07 High Time
d1t08 Looks Like Rain
d1t09 Jack A Roe
d1t10 Lazy Lightning >
d1t11 Supplication


Set 2:
d2t01 Might As Well
d2t02 I Need A Miracle->
d2t03 Bertha->
d2t04 Good Lovin'
d2t05 From The Heart Of Me
d2t06 Big Railroad Blues
d2t07 Terrapin Station->
d2t08 Playin' In The Band->
d2t09 Drums->
d2t10 Space->


Set 2 (cont'd):
d3t01 The Wheel->
d3t02 Shakedown Street->
d3t03 Playin' In The Band->
d3t04 Sugar Magnolia
d3t05 One More Saturday Night

More information about the bittorrent mailing list