[bittorrent] Serene Green - Beary Garcia's Cave, Shohola, PA 2019-06-08 Soundboard + AKG 414's

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sun Jun 9 23:57:10 UTC 2019

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   Serene Green - Beary Garcia's Cave, Shohola, PA 2019-06-08 Soundboard + AKG 414's
Uploaded by:    cabinetmusic
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=605737

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/cabinetmusic

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Serene Green
Beary Garcia's Cave
Shohola, PA 
June 8, 2019

Source: Soundboard + AKG C414 XLS's (omni, Onstage, spaced 6ft)>Sound Devices 788t
Lineage: SD788t>Nuendo 4(Mix)>Sound Forge Pro 11 (Fades,iZotope 64 Bit SRC/iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV>FLAC

FOH Sound By Nick Carbonetta

Recorded & Mixed By Keith Litzenberger

Set One:

01 unknown
02 I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
03 I Finally Can't Stand The Thought of You
04 Dim Lights & Thick Smoke
05 Foggy Mountain Special
06 A Good Woman's Love
07 I've Endured
08 Have At It
09 Come On Down to My World
10 Little Georgia Rose
11 Don't Neglect the Rose
12 Cherokee Shuffle
13 Far Apart
14 Later in the Evening
15 Think of What You've Done

Set Two:

01 Big Blue Raindrops
02 Wheel Hoss
03 Banjo Steve Jam
04 unknown
05 Good Conversation
06 Beryl
07 She's More to Be Pitied
08 Malicia 
09 Letter From My Darling
10 Dear Old Dixie
11 If It Weren't for Longing
12 Holding You Closely
13 Sitting Alone in the Moonlight
14 Carbon County Breakdown
15 Only The Lonely
16 Pike County Breakdown>
17 My Home's Across The Blue Ridge Mountains
18 I'll Find Someone Who Will
19 Crazy Heart

More information about the bittorrent mailing list