[bittorrent] ph1994-06-11.fm.8863.shn **reseed**

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Mon Apr 10 14:03:03 UTC 2017

Band:           Phish
Torrent Name:   ph1994-06-11.fm.8863.shn **reseed**
Uploaded by:    jmitchell
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=592282

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/jmitchell

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Red Rocks Amphitheater, Morrison, CO
June 11, 1994

Source:  FM Broadcast-> DAT-> CDR

Original extraction and conversion by Phulcrum.  Edits (as noted below) by Jimbo.

Disc 1, Set 1:
01. Wilson
02. Chalk Dust Torture
03. You Enjoy Myself
04. Rift
05. Down With Disease
06. It's Ice
07. Tela
08. Stash

Disc 2, Set 2:
01. Also Sprach Zarathustra->
02. Run Like an Antelope
03. Fluffhead
04. Scent of a Mule
05. Split Open and Melt
06. The Squirming Coil
07. Maze

Disc 3, Set 2:
01. Contact->
02. Frankenstein
03. Suzy Greenberg

The following edits have been made to the original etree seeds using an FM
Broadcast DAT:
1.  Rift - Dropout at 4:39 corrected.
2.  It's Ice - Diginoise at 4:58 and skip at 7:37 corrected.
3.  The Squirming Coil - Skip at 6:03 corrected.
4.  Maze/Contact - missing segment (with station ID) replaced.
5.  Suzy Greenberg - missing beginning added

In addition, some extra intro/outro crowd noise was added for continuity.
The two Set 2 discs have NOT been faded to allow the set to be put
together seamlessly.  All three discs have been retracked using CDWave.

More information about the bittorrent mailing list