[bittorrent] Peter Wolf - Aug. 26, 2016 - Lockn' Festival (DPA 4023)

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sun Aug 28 23:50:17 UTC 2016

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   Peter Wolf - Aug. 26, 2016 - Lockn' Festival (DPA 4023)
Uploaded by:    vwmule
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=588459

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/vwmule

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Peter Wolf
26 August 2016 (Friday)
Lockn’ Festival
Arrington, VA

Source: DPA 4023 > Zoom F8 (24/48)
Transfer: F8 > iMac. Tracked and resampled via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary (vwmule at gmail)

01. Wastin' Time
02. Long Line
03. Nothing but the Wheel
04. Cry One More Time
05. Start All Over Again
06. Peace of Mind
07. The Usual Place
08. Lights Out
09. It Was Always So Easy (To Find an Unhappy Woman)
10. It Serves You Right to Suffer
11. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again > Love Stinks
12. Band intros
13. Homework
14. I Don’t Wanna Know
15. Give It To Me
16. Looking for a Love
17. I Need You Tonight
18. Must of Got Lost

More information about the bittorrent mailing list