[bittorrent] Brian Thomas / Alex Lee-Clark Big Band 2016-08-14 Berklee Performance Center - Boston, MA -dpa4023>V3>R44 -flac2448

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Mon Aug 15 02:11:21 UTC 2016

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   Brian Thomas / Alex Lee-Clark Big Band 2016-08-14 Berklee Performance Center - Boston, MA -dpa4023>V3>R44 -flac2448
Uploaded by:    2groundhog2
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=588192

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/2groundhog2

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Brian Thomas / Alex Lee-Clark Big Band
Sun. August 14, 2016
Berklee Performance Center
Boston, MA

source: dpa 4023 > Lunatec V3 > Edirol R-44 > WAV (24/48k)
transfer: wav > Audacity > wav (24/48k) > xACT > flac8

tape/transfer - corey the groundhog (coreythegroundhogATgmailDOTcom)

one set (99:41)

01. intro
02. Superhero Dance Party
03. Africa 
04. Found & Lost
05. New Days Ahead 
06. guest intro
07. A Child is Born *
08. banter/guest intro
09. Funky Drummer #
10. banter
11. Damn Right, I Am Somebody
12. banter
13. Funky Miracle ^
14. If 6 was 9 %
15. band intros
16. Pungee 

Special faculty recital performance put together by Jeffrey Lockhart to kick off Guitar Week at Berklee College of Music.

* with Lydia Harrell on Vocals
# with Lenny Stallworth on Bass for remainder of set
^ without Horns 
% with Bojah Brock on Vocals, without all Horns except for Eric Bloom

Pete Levesque - Alto 
Rick Stone - Alto
Tucker Antell - Tenor
John Aruda - Tenor
Ben Whiting - Baritone

Jeff Hoyer
Brian Thomas
Ben Griffin 
Chris Beaudry - Bass

Alex Lee-Clark
Doug Olsen 
Eric Bloom
Rick Hammett 

Jeffrey Lockhart - Guitar
Steve Fell - Guitar
Sam Gilman - Organ
Ted Sullivan - Drums
#Lenny Stallworth - Bass


More information about the bittorrent mailing list