[bittorrent] Phish: SPAC, Saratoga Springs, NY 7-2-2016 (Neumann KMR82i & U89i)

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sat Aug 13 20:17:36 UTC 2016

Band:           Phish
Torrent Name:   Phish: SPAC, Saratoga Springs, NY 7-2-2016 (Neumann KMR82i & U89i)
Uploaded by:    tufflitestudios
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=588166

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/tufflitestudios

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY

Set 1: 
01 Crowd Control 
02 555 
03 Seven Below 
04 Back on the Train 
05 Army of One 
06 Divided Sky 
07 Martian Monster[1]  
08 Rift  
09 Water in the Sky 
10 46 Days  
11 Walls of the Cave

Set 2: 
01 No Men In No Man's Land 
02 Fuego 
03 Light 
04 Golden Age 
05 Taste 
06 The Horse 
07 Silent in the Morning 
08 Julius 
09 A Day in the Life
10 encore break 
11 Bouncing Around the Room 
12 Run Like an Antelope

[1] Trey on Marimba Lumina.

· Sleeping Monkey quote in Back on the Train
· No Men In No Man's Land quote in Light
· The Birds quote

Notes: This show was webcast via Live Phish. Trey quoted Sleeping Monkey during BOTT. Martian Monster featured Trey on Marimba Lumina. Light featured NMINML quotes. Following Antelope, Trey picked up a shirt that read "They Attack!" prompting a The Birds quote before the band left the stage.

Source: (Lawn/Center) Neumann KMR821 (PAS)> AETA PSP-3 + Neumann U89i (Omni, split 4 ft)> Zoom F8 (24/48) on a SDHC Card.

Processing> SDHC Card> Mac Mini> Audacity> Fission (flac 16/44.1). 

Recorded by: Ed Guidry (tufflitestudios at yahoo.com).

More information about the bittorrent mailing list