[bittorrent] ja1970-09-14.sbd.reelmaster.dat.flac16

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sun Aug 7 08:44:07 UTC 2016

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   ja1970-09-14.sbd.reelmaster.dat.flac16
Uploaded by:    grateful darkstar
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=588067

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/grateful darkstar

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Jefferson Airplane
Fillmore West
San Francisco, CA

Soundboard Master-Reel > DAT (44.1 kHz)

Grace Slick - vocals
Marty Balin - vocals, percussion
Paul Kantner - vocals, guitar
Jorma Kaukonen - lead guitar
Jack Casady - bass 
Joey Covington - drums

01. We Can Be Together
02. Mexico
03. Crown Of Creation
04. Whatever The Old Man Does (Is Always Right)
05. The Ballad Of You And Me And Pooneil
06. Emergency
07. Come Back Baby
08. Somebody To Love
09. Wooden Ships
10. Up Or Down
11. Have You Seen The Saucers
12. The Man (Bludgeon Of A Bluecoat)
13. The Other Side Of This Life
14. Volunteers
15. Greasy Heart
16. You Wear Your Dress Too Short
17. Grace banter - Tuning Diddy
18. Starship


- this documented version of this great show has been provided by an anonymous source
- the original sound has not been altered in any form
- the reel splice around 6:30 in 'the ballad of you and me and pooneil' has been 
    crossfaded for a smoothed transition
- the first track had nasty level fluctuations, they got corrected as good as possible
- occasional other level fluctuations had been corrected
- the general volume of the show has been adjusted to a well balanced level 
- occasional pops, clicks and tape anomalies had been removed
- the cuts between some of the songs had been softened for smooth transitions

edited and mastered
March 2013

More information about the bittorrent mailing list