[bittorrent] jmayer2013-08-10.akg460mod.ua5.flac16

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sun Aug 11 23:58:15 UTC 2013

Band:           John Mayer
Torrent Name:   jmayer2013-08-10.akg460mod.ua5.flac16
Uploaded by:    mrpeters
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=566141

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/mrpeters

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
John Mayer
August 10th, 2013
Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN

Taper: Mike Peters
Location: VIP Box 46 directly in front of FOH, mics at approximately 12ft
Source: AKG 460B/CK61-ULS > Edirol UA-5 BMp2+ > iRiver iHP-120 (Rockbox)
Conversion: iRiver iHP-120 USB > Sound Forge 10.0 (Fade in/out, normalize, EQ) > Audacity 2.0.3 (Enveloping) > CDWave 1.97 > foobar2000 (tagging)

01: Introduction
02: Queen of California
03: I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
04: Fool To Love You
05: Something Like Olivia
06: Lay Down Sally %
07: Who Says (Your So Cool Intro)
08: Shadow Days
09: Going Down The Road Feeling Bad #
10: Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
11: Neon
12: Your Body Is A Wonderland
13: Wildfire
14: If I Ever Get Around
15: Half Of My Heart
16: Born and Raised
17: Vultures
18: Paper Doll
19: The Age of Worry
20: Waiting On The World To Change
21: Angel From Montgomery &
22: Gravity

# Greatful Dead cover
% Eric Clapton cover
& John Prine cover

Notes:  Thanks to David Krogh (same stand) for the patch of GSM cell noise I picked up early in the show
		Thanks to the wonderfully cooperative Klipsch Music Center security for going out of their way to find us a tape to spot from after a patron complained.
		Thank you to Mr. Ritter for letting us record from his box.
Compiled by: Mike Peters 8/11/2013 

More information about the bittorrent mailing list