[bittorrent] mmw 2013-01-06

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Fri Aug 9 02:10:34 UTC 2013

Band:           Medeski, Martin & Wood
Torrent Name:   mmw 2013-01-06
Uploaded by:    iamhammered
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=566064

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/iamhammered

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
01/06/13  Revolution - Fort Lauderdale, FL 

Source: Rode NTG1's - >  Naint littlebox -> Fostex FR2-LE 24bit@ 48 kHz
Tracked & Flac'd and ReSampled with Audacity 2.02
Taped, transfered, and seeded by BIGT aka IAMHAMMERED

Set 1: Improv > The Lover > Open Improv > New Planet, Shackman, Jelly Belly > Drum Solo, Chank*; 

Set 2: Down The Tubes (Improv), Little Walter Rides Again, Open Improv > Cachaça, In Case The World Changes Its Mind, Unknown > Fuck You Guys; Encore: Amazing Grace; 

* with John Scofield for 'Chank' and the entire second set

More information about the bittorrent mailing list