[bittorrent] Rumpke Mountain Boys 5-14-11 Shady O'Gradys Loveland OH MULTI TRACK MASTER

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Wed May 18 06:43:12 MDT 2011

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   Rumpke Mountain Boys 5-14-11 Shady O'Gradys Loveland OH MULTI TRACK MASTER
Uploaded by:    lowbudget
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=544988

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/lowbudget

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
rumpke mountain boys 
may 14, 2011
shady o'gradys
loveland, oh

source : multi track master

set one
disc one

01. mental revenge
02. short life of trouble 
03. foggy mountain breakdown 
04. jenny jenkins 
05. sweet and dandy
06. tuning/banter
07. its too easy to feel good 
08. love sick 
09. just outside 
10. life is strange 
11. walk down that lonesome road 
12. worst day sience yesterday 
13. tuning/banter
14. just like tom thumbs blues 
15. night flyer

disc two

01. freaker by the speaker >
02. fight for your right >
03. good idea at the time 
04. tuning/banter
05. mountains of promise 

set two

06. blue ridge
07. till i fell in love with you 
08. mastertone blues 
09. blue skies 
10. loves grown cold 
11. dinks song 
12. sing me back home*

disc three

01. tuning/banter
02. chocolate jesus	
03. tuning/banter
04. eyes of the world 
05. three little birds**
06. blackberry blossom > friend of the devil
07. tuning/banter
08. long way home 
09. sunny side of the mountain
10. skippin in the mississippi dew 

notes :
*=with donnie on vocals
**=with marty on vocals


More information about the bittorrent mailing list