[bittorrent] Wilco 5/2/11 Montgomery, AL-Schoeps MK41

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sun May 8 13:58:20 MDT 2011

Band:           Wilco
Torrent Name:   Wilco 5/2/11 Montgomery, AL-Schoeps MK41
Uploaded by:    StuStu
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=544738

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/StuStu

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL

Source: Schoeps MK41(DINa)>KC5>CMC6>EAA PSP-2>Sound Devices 744T(24/96)
Location: ROC; just in Front of SBD
Levels, fades, dither and bit rate conversion in Sound Forge 9; tracked in CD Wave
Recorded by Stuart Tackett (gmail: stustu1)

01. Intro
02. Ashes of American Flags
03. Bull Black Nova
04. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
05. One Wing
06. A Shot in the Arm
07. Radio Cure
08. I’ll Fight
09. Handshake Drugs
10. Pot Kettle Black
11. Via Chicago
12. Impossible Germany
13. Airline To Heaven
14. Jesus, etc.
15. Theologians
16. Walken
17. I’m The Man Who Loves You
18. Encore break 1
19. Misunderstood>
20. Spiders (Kidsmoke)
21. Encore break 2
22. The Late Greats 
23. Heavy Metal Drummer

More information about the bittorrent mailing list