[bittorrent] Trey Anastasio Band 10-19-06

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sun May 8 05:37:35 MDT 2011

Band:           Trey Anastasio
Torrent Name:   Trey Anastasio Band 10-19-06
Uploaded by:    jmaneval
DB Link:        http://db.etree.org/shninfo_detail.php?shnid=79506
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=544720

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/jmaneval

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Trey Anastasio

Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL

Source: Neumann ak40 (DIN, DFC, balcony) > lc3 > km100 (no XLR cable) > Sound Devices MP-2 >
        Oade Line Stage Mod Sony SBM-1 > 7-pin optical > Creative Nomad Jukebox 3 (@44.1)

Transfer: Creative Nomad Jukebox 3 > FireWire > CDWav > FLAC

--No DAE--

Taped, transferred, and seeded by Paul Hofferkamp (gruven42ATyahooDOTcom)

Disc 1

-Set I-

01. intro
02. First Tube
03. Money, Love and Change
04. What's Done
05. Sleep Again
06. Wherever You Find It
07. Simple Twist Up Dave

Disc 2

-Set II-

01. intro
02. Mr. Completely
03. Spin
04. Let Me Lie
05. Mud City


06. Gotta Jibboo


More information about the bittorrent mailing list