[bittorrent] Max Creek Aril 30, 2011 akg460b/ck8 Paaawwwwtucket, RI The Met

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Thu May 5 15:24:03 MDT 2011

Band:           Max Creek
Torrent Name:   Max Creek Aril 30, 2011 akg460b/ck8 Paaawwwwtucket, RI The Met
Uploaded by:    ziko
DB Link:        http://db.etree.org/shn/113353
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=544652

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/ziko

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Max Creek
April 30, 2011
The Met
Pawtucket, RI
40th Anniversary Weekend

akg460b w/ck8 shotguns> Busman R4
WAVS> PC> wav editor> r8brain> cdwav> TLH> flac16
taped,transferred,edited by johnD oleo86 at gmail.com

d1t01 - Just A Rose >
d1t02 - Mystery Train
d1t03 - Silver Jack
d1t04 - Emotional Railroad
d1t05 - Hard Love
d2t01 - I Will Always See Your Face# >
d2t02 - I Know You Rider*

d2t03 - Dancing On The Fire%
d2t04 - Happy Anniversary To Max Creek
d2t05 - Tequilla Jam
d2t06 - Cecilia >
d2t07 - You're The Only One
d3t01 - Baba
d3t02 - Katie Mae
d3t03 - Peaceful Warrior* >
d3t04 - Just A Rose* >
d3t05 - Sympathy For The Devil

Drums Scott Allshouse and Greg Vasso
# Greg Degugliomo replaces Allshouse on drums
* Greg Degugliomo replaces Greg Vasso on drums
% Scott Murawski - Bass, Greg Degugliomo - Vocals, Guitar

More information about the bittorrent mailing list