[bittorrent] NRPS-2006-10-03-The Mad Frog-Cincinnati-OH-sbd

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Fri Jan 21 21:06:52 MST 2011

Band:           New Riders of the Purple Sage
Torrent Name:   NRPS-2006-10-03-The Mad Frog-Cincinnati-OH-sbd
Uploaded by:    cincyg123
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=541874

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/cincyg123

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
New Riders and the Purple Sage
The Mad Frog
Cincinnati, OH

David Nelson- Guitar & Vocals
Buddy Cage- Pedal Steel
Michael Falzarano- Guitar & Vocals
Johnny Markowski- Drums & Vocals
Ronnie Penque- Bass & Vocals 


Source: SBD> Sony D8  
Transfer: Sony A7 >Sound Forge 4.5 (44,100Hz/16-bit) > TLH8 to Flac
Taped/ converted/seeded by: Gary Harsnett

Set 1:

Dead Flowers
Sutter’s Mill
I Don’t Know You
Whatcha Gonna Do
Lonesome L.A. Cowboy
15 Days under the Hood
Louisiana Lady
Garden of Eden

Set 2:

Slidin' Delta
Dirty Business
Take a Letter Maria
Last Lonely Eagle
Sing Me a Rainbow
Let it Bleed
Encore: Ripple

-Thank you SoundDawg for the patch!
- Some adjustments were made on the board during "Dirty Business" and there was a little vocal disortion throughtout the rest of the second set. Altough the levels are okay. 
-Rumpke Mountain Boys opening act.
- No other source in existence.

*** Be sure to thank and support the artist's who support taping! ***

More information about the bittorrent mailing list