[bittorrent] Del McCoury Band 2010-07-16 flac 24 Grey Fox DPA 4022

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Mon Jan 17 16:14:14 MST 2011

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   Del McCoury Band 2010-07-16 flac 24 Grey Fox DPA 4022
Uploaded by:    whynotus
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=541799

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/whynotus

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Del McCoury Band
Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival
Walsh Farm 
Oak Hill, New York
July 16,2010 – Friday

DPA 4022 > V2 > Korg M-1000 

Del McCoury – Guitar
Ronnie McCoury - Mandolin
Rob McCoury - Banjo
Jason Carter – Fiddle
Alan Bartram – Bass


* With David Grisman – Mandolin & Vocals  
# With Chad Manning -  Fiddle 

  ** 24 Bit **

Main Stage – 8:45 pm 

2.I'll Dry My Tears and Move On
3.She's Left Me Again
4.The Quicksburg Rendezvous
5.Looking at a Deeper Shade of Blue
6.Blackjack County
7.Nashville Cats
8.Lonesome Fiddle Blues
9.Kentucky Waltz
10.Cold Rain and Snow
11. - Enter David Grisman - 
12.We Can't Be Darlings Any More *
13.Roanoke *#
14. - Exit David Grisman - 
15.Sweet Appalachia
16.1952 Vincent Black Lightning
17.White House Blues
18.Asheville Turnaround
19.Henry Walker
20.Forty Acres And A Fool
21.Bluegrass Breakdown
22.Katy Hill
23.I'm Justified
24.Gone But Not Forgotten 
26.It's Just The Night


Between Sets Scholarship Instrument Raffle Demonstrations 

28. John Kirk – Fiddle
29. London Mcdaniel – Dobro
30. Sarah Jarosz- Mandolin

Time: 	98:27

More information about the bittorrent mailing list