[bittorrent] Trey Anastasio Band 11-14-05

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sat Jan 15 19:07:24 MST 2011

Band:           Trey Anastasio
Torrent Name:   Trey Anastasio Band 11-14-05
Uploaded by:    jmaneval
DB Link:        http://db.etree.org/shninfo_detail.php?shnid=31884
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=541759

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/jmaneval

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Trey Anastasio
McCarter Theatre
Princeton, NJ

Source:  Sound Pro 853 Cards -> SP P/S -> Sony D8
Conversion:  Sony D8 -> Sony JE930 -> DiO2448 -> Cool Edit Pro -> Flac Frontend
Location:  Rear Left Orchestra
Taper:  GRJ
Tapers Notes:  Decent recording considering the location.
               Security made me move to the left of the board...
	       I guess I'm lucky they let me stay!  The only source out in the open for this show.

Disc I

1   Intro
2   Air Said to Me
3   Shine
4   Drifting
5   Money, Love, and Change
6   Simple Twist Up Dave
7   Sleep Again
8   Wherever You Find It
9   Dark & Down
10  Sweet Dreams Melinda
11  Night Speaks to a  Woman

Disc II

1   Intro
2   Pebbles & Marbles
3   Wading In the Velvet Sea
4   Grind
5   Limb by Limd
6   Lawnboy
7   Waste
8   Character 0

Disc III

1   Goodbye Head ->
2   Mr. Completely ->
3   Low
4   Encore Break
5   Come As Melody

Compiled by Gregg Jordan (unownership at aol.com) on 1-14-05
****  please support the tapers musical endeavors and visit www.undernewownership.com  thanks!!

More information about the bittorrent mailing list