[bittorrent] David Grisman Bluegrass Exprience 2010-07-16 flac 16 Grey Fox DPA 4022

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sat Jan 15 08:46:40 MST 2011

Band:           David Grisman
Torrent Name:   David Grisman Bluegrass Exprience 2010-07-16 flac 16 Grey Fox DPA 4022
Uploaded by:    whynotus
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=541734

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/whynotus

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
David Grisman Bluegrass Experience
Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival
Walsh Farm 
Oak Hill, New York
July 16,2010 – Friday

DPA 4022 > V2 > Korg M-1000 

David Grisman - Mandolin
Samason Eli Grisman - Bass
Jim Nunelly - Guitar
Keith Little - Banjo
Chad Manning - Fiddle

* With Beppe Gambetta - Guitar & Vocals  

  ** 16 Bit **

3.Hello Everybody > Sawing On The Strings 
4.I'm Walkin The Dog 
5.The Baltimore Fire
6.Hornpipe Dream
7.Dawg's Waltz
8.The Cuckoo Bird
9.Dawg's Bluegrass History lesson
10.I'll Pawn You This Gold Watch And Chain
11.I'm Rollin On
12.I'm On My Way Back To The Old Home
13.Down The Road
14.Dawgy Not Foggy Mountain Breakdown
15.Down In The Willow Garden 
16.  - Enter Beppe Gambetta  -
17.Tell Me Baby Why You Been Gone So Long * 
18.I'll Never Love Any Body But You Baby, Baby 
19.Are You Afraid To Die?
20. Dawg's Bull 
21.So Long Everybody > My Walking Shoes
23.Shady Grove
24.Stage Announcements, Raffle

Time: 	95:04

More information about the bittorrent mailing list