[bittorrent] Rumpke Mountain Boys 1-14-11 Gerstles Louisville, KY Multi-track Master

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Mon Apr 18 04:12:43 MDT 2011

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   Rumpke Mountain Boys 1-14-11 Gerstles Louisville, KY Multi-track Master
Uploaded by:    lowbudget
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=544169

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/lowbudget

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
rumpke mountain boys
january 14, 2011
louisville, ky

source : multi-track from sbd (inserts) > tascam usb 1641
transfer : hard drive > reaper 2.4 > wavelab 5 > cdwave > flac level 8

set two
disc one

01. another brick in the wall
02. if you gotta go 
03. cool mountain air 
04. tuning/banter
05. dont do it 
06. mengas 
07. tuning/banter
08. shelteriffic >
09. anywhere i lay my head >
10. summer in the country >
11. going up the country 
12. tuning/banter
13. van helsing boombox
14. tuning
15. worse day sience yesterday

set three
disc two

01. i dont wanna grow up >
02. blue ridge >
03. angel from montgomery 
04. tuning/banter
05. picking until dawn 
06. sugaree 
07. i am a square
08. amos moses 
09. tuning/banter
10. hey you

notes : multi track recording on 11 channels (all pulled from the sbd).
this is NOT a perfect recording.  the mandolin drops in and out, and theres an occasional ground buzz on the guitar track (greatly reduced with a noise filter!).
there is also occasional clipping.
despite the occasional flaws, this is a nice sounding recording, worthy of the space on your hard drive.

entire show with josh coffee (from bawn in the mash) on fiddle.
third set with dobro player (unsure of name....help appreciated).

set one is not included due to technical problems.


More information about the bittorrent mailing list