[bittorrent] Greensky Bluegrass 2011-04-09_Bell's K-Zoo (6 CH )

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Wed Apr 13 16:54:50 MDT 2011

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   Greensky Bluegrass 2011-04-09_Bell's K-Zoo (6 CH )
Uploaded by:    craighanger
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=544039

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/craighanger

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Greensky Bluegrass
Bell's Back Room

Source:Set One Neumann ak40L+ak50R(DIN)>LC3>KM100>V2>AD2K+ak40R+ak50L(NOS)>LC3>KM100>OadeM248+SPLSD-2(Figure of Eight)>Tascam DR-680
       Set Two Neumann ak40L+ak50R(DIN)>LC3>KM100>V2>AD2K+ak40R+ak50L(NOS)>LC3>KM100>OadeM248+SPLSD-2(M-S)>Tascam DR-680
Transfer:SD Card>Samplitude SE No.9>CD Wave editor>TLH
Location:Fob/Dfc/7'.5" High/ 27'from stage
Tapped and seeded by Craig Hanger

Set One
01. All 4 wheels
02. Dancin' in the Dark>
03. Gold Rush
04. It'll be alright
05. Cold Feet
06. Reberta
07. Can't stop now
08. Lose my way
09. Driven to tears
10. Wings 4 wheels*
11. Light up or leave me alone

Set Two
01. Just to lie>
02. Train Junkie
03. Don't forget the flowers*
04. Tarpology
05. Jaywalking
06. Climbing up a mountain
07. Tied Down
08. 200 Miles from Montana
09. Stop that train
10. Encore
11. I want to sing that rock & roll>
12. Country Boy Rock & Roll*

*First Time Played 

More information about the bittorrent mailing list