[bittorrent] Mike Gordon 03-25-2011 km150 24bit

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Fri Apr 1 11:36:40 MDT 2011

Band:           Mike Gordon
Torrent Name:   Mike Gordon 03-25-2011 km150 24bit
Uploaded by:    tapernate
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=543704

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/tapernate

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Mike Gordon
The State Theatre
Falls Church, VA

taped by: tapernate
source: ak50(xy)-lc3-km100-shorty xlrs-sd722 at 24/96
location:  dfc at sbd 8foot up
editing: SF 7

Set 1: 
02.Soulfood Man > 
03.Jones > 
04.Ain't Love Funny > 
05.Kryermaten > 
06.Ain't Love Funny 
07.Heavy Metal > 
08.The Spiritual Jam 
09.Fire From a Stick
10.Sugar Shack

Set 2 
01.Mount Philo 
02.The Time For Loving Is Now
03.Nobody's Home
04.Easy To Slip 
05.Jaded > 
06.On a Bad Day
07.Emotional Railroad
08.Lit O Bit
12.Things That Make You Go Hmmm...

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler

thanks to chris and becky for the ride 
shout out to joe for running the 140's so i can matrix them

More information about the bittorrent mailing list