[bittorrent] Aftergrass 07-03-2010 Summit, Durango, CO

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Thu Jul 15 23:47:42 MDT 2010

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   Aftergrass 07-03-2010 Summit, Durango, CO
Uploaded by:    discocape
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=536824

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/discocape

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Durango, CO
(Late Show)

CA-14 cards (NOS)->CA9100->PCM-M10 @ 24/48 (clamped in "window")
CF->wav->Soundforge 9.0->CD wave->TLH-flac16 (level 8)

taped, tracked
discocape at yahoo.com

00. baby bitch (Ween)

set 1:

01. Whiskey Roll
02. The Seeker (The Who)
03. Let Me Do It To You  (JJ Cale)
04. Vamos
05. Dogs
06. You've been on my mind
07. Greatest Hits* (Sublime)
08. Ginslo
09. Primrose
10. Freedom of 76 (Ween)
11. One last time
12. Dirty Juan
13. Jug Wine
14. The Weight (Band)
15. Baby Doe's Window
16. Don't Walk Away
17. banter
18. Blue Sofa Of Love
19. Booze Me Up (Ween)
20. Crosstown Traffic (Hendrix)
21. banter
22. War With Utah (Not Iraq) >
23. Soundpuddle
24. Signs of the wind
25. banter
26. Up In Smoke (Cheech & Chong) >
27. Southbound (Allman Bros)  

*Noise from handling the mics. Heaviest before 
music starts(0:00-0:09, a few small pops in the first 
40 seconds of the track as the mics were moved from
 stand to rail 


More information about the bittorrent mailing list