[bittorrent] Trey Anastasio Band 08-07-05

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Fri Mar 27 11:35:24 MDT 2009

Band:           Trey Anastasio
Torrent Name:   Trey Anastasio Band 08-07-05
Uploaded by:    jmaneval
DB Link:        http://db.etree.org/shninfo_detail.php?shnid=30843
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=523712

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/jmaneval

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Trey 70VP 8/7/05
Tower City Ampitheatre 
Cleveland, Ohio

Recording gear: 
OTS (official taper section), Sennheiser ME66 > AD20 > Prodigital DDA 5 patchbay > Sony D8

Transfer: Sony A7(Dat Master)>TurtleBeach Catalina> Sound
Forge7>CDWav.exe> Sonic Record Now

EAC>Flac Frontend>Bit Comet

upload by zach at thejmtp.com

Disc 1  
1.	Drifting 
2.	Cayman Review 
3.	Air Said To Me 
4.	Dark & Down 
5.	Night Speaks to a Woman 
6.	Burlap Sack and Pumps 
7.	Money Love and Change 
8.	Spin 
9.	Love Is Freedom 
Disc 2
1.	Back on the Train@ 
2.	Talk@ 
3.	Inlaw Josie Wales@ 
4.	Wilson@$ 
5.	Shine 
6.	Mr. Completely 
7.	46 Days 
8.	The Way I Feel 
9.	Tuesday 
10.	Push On Til the Day 
11.	Comes As Melody
Disc 3 
1.	First Tube
2.	I Am The Walrus

@Trey Solo Acoustic ; $ with Tenacious D tease/quote (Double Team)


More information about the bittorrent mailing list