[bittorrent] lom1975-05-15.fob.menke-falanga.motb.0027.97888.flac16 *New MOTB Source*

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Mon Mar 16 08:19:45 MDT 2009

Band:           Garcia
Torrent Name:   lom1975-05-15.fob.menke-falanga.motb.0027.97888.flac16 *New MOTB Source*
Uploaded by:    spaceboy2001
DB Link:        http://db.etree.org/shn/97888
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=523454

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/spaceboy2001

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
MOTB Release: 0027 16/44.1
Release Date: 2009-03-6
Band: Legion Of Mary
Date: 1975-05-15 (Thursday)
Venue: Great American Music Hall
Location: San Francisco, CA
Analog Audience Source: FOB Master Cassettes (MAC)
Medium Stock Brands: MAC = Maxell UDXL C90
Analog Lineage: Sony ECM-250 + Sony ECM-270 => Sony TC-152 >> MAC
Analog Sound Preservation: MAC >> Nakamichi CR7a => Korg MR-1000 >> DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96]
Taped By: Bob Menke and Louis Falanga
Transfer By: B. Menke
Mastering By: A.Egert

Set 1
d1t01 - //When I Die 
d1t02 - Every Word You Say  
d1t03 - Feel Like Dynamite  
d1t04 - Wicked Messenger   
d1t05 - Day By Day    
d2t01 - Mystery Train 

Set 2  
d2t02 - I'll Take a Melody  
d2t03 - You Can Leave Your Hat On  
d2t04 - Little Sunflower  
d3t01 - Neighbor Neighbor 
d3t02 - Boogie on Reggae Woman


d1t01 When I Die  fades in
The Tape was paused at times: Feel Like Dynamite Cuts in on a pause. Myster Train is complete but cut in is very close.
There is a distinct Mic placement change form Set 1 to set 2 as evident in a Phase change. 

More information about the bittorrent mailing list