[bittorrent] The Bad Plus 2009-03-09 Soiled Dove Underground, Denver, CO (mk4v)

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sun Mar 15 00:00:07 MDT 2009

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   The Bad Plus 2009-03-09 Soiled Dove Underground, Denver, CO (mk4v)
Uploaded by:    jkennedy
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=523418

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/jkennedy

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
The Bad Plus
Soiled Dove Underground, Denver, CO
March 9th, 2009

Apollo (I. Stravinsky)
The Empire Strikes Backwards (D. King)
Anthem For The Earnest (D. King)
Metal (G. Ligeti)
Old Money (E. Iverson)
Big Eater (R. Anderson)
Lithium (K. Cobain)
Radio Cure (J. Bennet, J. Tweedy)
Blue Velvet (T. Bennett)
New Years Day (U2)
How Deep Is Your Love (B. Gibb, M. Gibb, R. Gibb)
Comfortably Numb (D. Gilmour, R. Waters)
Barracuda (M. Derosier, R. Fisher, A. Wilson, N. Wilson)
Heart Of Gold (N. Young)
Feeling Yourself Disintegrate (W. Coyne, S. Drozd, M. Ivins)

Reid Anderson (bass/vocals)
Ethan Iverson (piano)
David King (drums)
Wendy Lewis (vocals)

source: Schoeps mk4v/kc5/cmc6 > Lunatec v2 > Sound Devices 722 at 24/48 (fob/din) 
transfer: Compact Flash Card > G5 > Sound Studio 3.5.6 > xACT > FLAC
taped by jeffrykennedy at gmail.com

More information about the bittorrent mailing list