[bittorrent] Wilco 2009-07-23 10KLF 2009 Soo Pass Ranch Detroit Lakes MN DPA 4022

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Thu Jul 30 06:35:44 MDT 2009

Band:           Wilco
Torrent Name:   Wilco 2009-07-23 10KLF 2009 Soo Pass Ranch Detroit Lakes MN DPA 4022
Uploaded by:    soling
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=527124

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/soling

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
10KLF 3009
Soo Pass Ranch
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
Main Stage

DPA 4022 > Aeta Mix 2000 (analog) > Sound Devices 702 @ 24/48hz
DIN 9ft in air @ Main Stage OTS (just ROC and FOB;  front row of Grass)
CF > Audacity @ 16/44.1hz > CD Wave > Flac (8) > TLH
Taper: soling(sdolan at wi.rr.com)

Run time: 121:55

1. Price is Right Intro
2. Wilco (the song)
2. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
3. A Shot In The Arm
4. At Least That's What You Said
5. Bull Black Nova
6. You Are My Face
7. One Wing
8. Handshake Drugs
9. Side With The Seeds
10. Sonny Feeling
11. Jesus, etc.
12. Impossible Germany
13. Too Far Apart
14. Can't Stand It
15. Misunderstood ->Spiders (kidsmoke)
16. Heavy Metal Drummer
17. Late Greats
18. Hate It Here
19. Walken
20. I'm The Man Who Loves You
21. Hoodoo Voodoo



Support those artists and venues that allow taping. See them live, buy their merchandise, bring a friend to the show. Never buy or sell this recording. Preserve the music, trade in lossless formats only (keep mp3 for personal use only).

More information about the bittorrent mailing list