[bittorrent] Oriole Post 2009-07-24 Crosstown Station - KCMO

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sat Jul 25 01:41:04 MDT 2009

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   Oriole Post 2009-07-24 Crosstown Station - KCMO
Uploaded by:    JeremyLykins
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=526979

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/JeremyLykins

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Oriole Post
Crosstown Station
Kansas City, MO

Source: SBD > Edirol R-09 @24/48
Transfer: SD card > pc > Audacity (amplification & fades) > dithered to 16 bit w/ r8brain > CDWave > Flac level 6
Taped and Transferred by: Jeremy Lykins (jeremylykins hotmail com)

01. //Like I Should
02. Sparrow
03. Roxanna Waltz
04. Oklahoma Ditches >
05. New London
06. Will You Love Me?
07. *Searchers
08. *Living Fields
09. In Dreams
10. Just Rest Your Weary Head
11. Ruby Lane
12. Take It Back

Rachel Bonar - vocals and guitar
Michaela Meckel - fiddle
Roger Strong - upright bass
Seth Robert Jenkins - mandolin
Bill Pollock - drums
Michelle Strong- vocals

* = Rachel Bonar solo

notes:  Opened for Mike Mangione.  The first 45-50 seconds of the set are missing due to the cable being patched into the wrong connectors.

More information about the bittorrent mailing list