[bittorrent] Trey Anastasio Band 04-26-06

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Thu Jul 23 16:31:17 MDT 2009

Band:           Trey Anastasio
Torrent Name:   Trey Anastasio Band 04-26-06
Uploaded by:    jmaneval
DB Link:        http://db.etree.org/shninfo_detail.php?shnid=34785
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=526950

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/jmaneval

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Trey Anastasio 
April 26,2006
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA

Schoeps CMC6/mk4> Oade Advanced Concert Mod Marantz PMD660
Location: 4th row, 1st balcony, left side of SBD, stand at ~8ft, DIN90
Taper: Dennis Tyler(dennistyler3819 at yahoo.com)

Disk 1
1. Sleep Again
2. Wherever You Find It
3. Invisible
4. Shine
5. Sand
6. Gotta Jibboo
7. Tuesday
8. Sweet Dreams Melinda
9. Night Speaks To A Woman
10. Flock Of Words
11. Dragonfly

Disk 2 Set 1
1. Let Me Lie
2. Mud City
Set 2
3. Mozambique
4. Alive Again
5. Money, Love And Change
6. Drifting

Disk 3
1. Last Tube
2. Push On Till The Day

More information about the bittorrent mailing list