[bittorrent] ph2009-06-19 Verizon Wireless Music Center Noblesville, IN

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sat Jul 11 19:17:53 MDT 2009

Band:           Phish
Torrent Name:   ph2009-06-19 Verizon Wireless Music Center Noblesville, IN
Uploaded by:    kingkita
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=526576

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/kingkita

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
June 19, 2009
Verizon Wireless Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Source:AKG>483>V3 24/96 >S/PDIF Mircotrack2
Transfer Cf Card>DBP>WavMerge>Cd Wav>Flac 8
Loc:8ft on stand, OTS, DFC
Recorded by:Chris King and seeded

Disc 1

01. Backwards Down The Number Line
02. AC/DC Bag
03. Limb By Limb
04. The Moma Dance
05. Water In The Sky
06. Split Open And Melt
07. Lawn Boy
08. The Wedge
09. Stealing Time From The Faulty Plan
10. The Connection

Disc 2

11. Ocelot
12. Fluffhead
Set Two
13. A Song I Heard The Ocean Sing >
14. Drowned >
15. Twist
16. Let Me Lie

Disc 3

17. Tweezer >
18. 2001 >
19. Suzy Greenberg
20. Possum
21. Sleeping Monkey >
22. Tweezer Reprise

The beginning of the second set  has some phasing, due to the crazy storm that blew threw

More information about the bittorrent mailing list