[bittorrent] 2009-06-28 Commander Cody flac

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Fri Jul 3 14:21:47 MDT 2009

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   2009-06-28 Commander Cody flac
Uploaded by:    bigdaddybflo
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=526404

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/bigdaddybflo

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Commander Cody Band
Sportsmens Tavern

Source: Sonic Studio DSM-6>Sony D-8
Location: 12' from PA speaker 8'high
Recorded By: Big Daddy 
Seeded By: Big Daddy

Disc I 1st Set

01 Too Much Fun >
02 Riot In Cell Block #9
03 Smoke, Smoke, Smoke That Cigarette
04 Thanks A Lot lone Ranger
05 Truck Drivin' Man
06 What's The Matter Now
07 Don't Let Go
08 Wine Do Yer Thing
09 Roll Your Own
10 Rock That Boogie

Disc II 2nd Set

01 House Of Blue Lights
02 It Should've Been Me
03 They Kicked Me out Of The Band
04 We Used To Ride
05 River City Jumpin
06 Midnight Shift
07 Lightnin' Bar
08 Oh Momma, Momma
09 Hot Rod Lincoln
10 Seeds and Stems
11 Beat Me Daddy A To The Bar
12 Lost In The Ozone Again
13 Rockin Over China

Show Notes:
Entire Show With Chris "Tiny" Olsen on pedal steel

Special Thanks to George Frayne and Duane Hall for allowing me to tape this fine show!

More information about the bittorrent mailing list