[bittorrent] Gov't Mule 2009-07-23 Sloss Furnace - Birmingham, AL *Schoeps 4ch*

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Tue Aug 25 20:01:08 MDT 2009

Band:           Govt Mule
Torrent Name:   Gov't Mule 2009-07-23 Sloss Furnace - Birmingham, AL *Schoeps 4ch*
Uploaded by:    habit1973
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=527761

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/habit1973

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Gov't Mule
Sloss Furnace
Birmingham, AL

Set I
01. Brighter Days
02. Thorazine Shuffle
03. Don't Step On The Grass Sam
04. Thelonius Beck
05. Temporary Saint
06. As Long As I Can See The Light
07. Streamline Woman
08. Endless Parade
09. Kind Of Bird

Set II
01. Intro
02. One Of These Days
03. Monkey Hill > 
04. She's So Heavy Jam
05. Get Out Of My Life Woman*
06. Wandering Child
07. Drums
08. So Weak, So Strong
09. He Ain't Give You None
10. For What It's Worth
11. Mule**
12. Crowd
13. Stay With Me

* w/ Oteil Burbridge on bass
** Shakedown Street & For What It's Worth teases

Thanks to Chris & Dennis for the decent butt sex. Also want to thank them for breaking down and lugging my gear out. :)

Source: Schoeps MK21(nos) > kcy > Schoeps VMS5U + Schoeps MK4(ortf) > kcy > Schoeps VMS02IB > DarkTrain > Busman Mod R4 Pro

Location: FOB

Lineage: Edirol R4 Pro @ 24/48 > HD > Wavelab 5 > CDWave > TLH

Tape and Transfer: Jeff Hatcher (habit1973 at gmail.com)

More information about the bittorrent mailing list