[bittorrent] gd1978-10-18.fob.holwein-menke.motb.0093.100702.flac16 NEW MOTB

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sun Aug 16 13:50:24 MDT 2009

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   gd1978-10-18.fob.holwein-menke.motb.0093.100702.flac16 NEW MOTB
Uploaded by:    jthomas0237
DB Link:        http://dbetree.org/shn/100702
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=527548

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/jthomas0237

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
MOTB Release: 0093 16/44.1
Release Date: 08-15-09
Band: Grateful Dead
Date: 1978-10-18 (Wednesday)
Venue: Winterland
Location: San Francisco, CA
Analog Audience Source: AUD Master Cassettes (MAC)
Medium Stock Brands: MAC = 3 x Maxell UDXLII C90
Analog Lineage: 2 x AKG D224e => Sony TC-158 >> MAC
Analog Sound Preservation: MAC >> Nakamichi CR-7a => Korg MR-1000>> DSF >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [16/44.1]
Taped By: Reinhart Holwein
Transfer By: Bob Menke
Mastering By: Adam Egert

Set 1
d1t01 - Sugaree
d1t02 - Me And My Uncle ->
d1t03 - Big River
d1t04 - Peggy-O
d1t05 - Looks Like Rain
d1t06 - Stagger Lee
d1t07 - New Minglewood Blues
d1t08 - Candyman
d1t09 - The Music Never Stopped

Set 2
d2t01 - Bertha ->
d2t02 - Good Lovin'
d2t03 - From The Heart Of Me
d2t04 - Ship Of Fools
d2t05 - Samson And Delilah
d2t06 - Terrapin Station ->
d2t07 - Playing In The Band ->
d2t08 - Drums ->
d2t09 - Mind Left Body Jam ->
d2t10 - Wharf Rat ->
d2t11 - Truckin'
d2t12 - Crowd

d2t13 - I Need A Miracle

Notes: Patch In Wharf Rat from gd78-10-18.sbd.miller.89335.sbeok.flac16.
There is some mechanical mic noise or rubbing in the right channel mid second set starting in and most noticable during Terrapin. It has been addressed as best as can be expected.

More information about the bittorrent mailing list