[bittorrent] gd1978-10-17.mtx.holwein-menke.motb.0092.flac16

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sat Aug 15 23:31:28 MDT 2009

Band:           Grateful Dead
Torrent Name:   gd1978-10-17.mtx.holwein-menke.motb.0092.flac16
Uploaded by:    mulezone
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=527534

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/mulezone

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
MOTB Release: 0092 16/44.1
Release Date: 08-15-09
Band: Grateful Dead
Date: 1978-10-17 (Tuesday)
Venue: Winterland
Location: San Francisco, CA
Soundboard Source: 
Analog Audience Source: AUD Master Cassettes (MAC)
Medium Stock Brands: MAC = 3 x Maxell UDXLII C90
Analog Lineage: 2 x AKG D224e => Sony TC-158 >> MAC
Analog Sound Preservation: MAC >> Nakamichi CR-7a => Korg MR-1000 DSF >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96]
Taped By: Reinhart Holwein
Transfer By: Bob Menke
Mastering By: Derek McCabe

Matrix: Aud 55% Sbd 45% The Sbd used for this is shn id 89257 from C. Miller.

This matrix release gratefully deadicated to the Matrix Whine & Cheese Club at LL. 
All mistakes, imperfections, glitches, misspellings, and/or sync issues are left in on purpose just to piss you off.

Set 1
s1t01 - Intro
s1t02 - Promised Land
s1t03 - Friend Of The Devil
s1t04 - Mama Tried ->
s1t05 - Mexicali Blues
s1t06 - Tennesse Jed
s1t07 - I Need A Miracle
s1t08 - Stagger Lee
s1t09 - Jack Straw

Set 2
s2t01 - Scarlet Begonias ->
s2t02 - Fire On The Mountain
s2t03 - Estimated Prophet ->
s2t04 - Eyes Of The World ->
s2t05 - Drums ->
s2t06 - Space ->
s2t07 - If I Had The World To Give ->
s2t08 - Around & Around

s2t09 - U.S. Blues

More information about the bittorrent mailing list