[bittorrent] ph1995-12-30.AKG.Karl.100659.flac16 ***NEW SOURCE TO CIRCULATION***

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Fri Aug 14 22:13:41 MDT 2009

Band:           Phish
Torrent Name:   ph1995-12-30.AKG.Karl.100659.flac16  ***NEW SOURCE TO CIRCULATION***
Uploaded by:    superfreakie
DB Link:        http://db.etree.org/shninfo_detail.php?shnid=100659
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=527500

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/superfreakie

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:

Madison Square Garden

AKG460b/ck63(hypercard) > Oade m218 mic pre > Panasonic sv255  
Official Tapers Section

My Audience Master DAT played back with Panasonic SV3700 > Caax Out >
M-Audio FastTrack Pro > USB > MacBook

Set I: Prince Caspian> Also Sprach Zarathustra, Suzy Greenberg, David Bowie, Simple, It's Ice> Kung> It's Ice, The Man Who Stepped Into Yesterday> Avenu Malkenu> The Man Who Stepped Into Yesterday, The Divided Sky, Sample in a Jar

Set II: Ya Mar1, Free, Harry Hood, AC/DC Bag, Lifeboy, Scent of a Mule, Cavern, Run Like An Antelope
Encore: A Day in the Life

1 With Auld Lang Syne tease by Trey

More information about the bittorrent mailing list