[bittorrent] DMB 2009-08-08 KM140

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sun Aug 9 16:59:32 MDT 2009

Band:           Dave Matthews Band
Torrent Name:   DMB 2009-08-08 KM140
Uploaded by:    tapernate
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=527390

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/tapernate

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Dave Matthews Band 
August 8th, 2009 
Nissan Pavilion at Stone Ridge 
Bristow, VA

km140(nos)>722 at 24/96
loc:dfc behind sbd @12 foot
dithered and resampled SF7
taped and tracked by

01. Why I Am 
02. Funny the Way It Is 
03. Seven 
04. You Might Die Trying 
05. Lie in Our Graves -> 
06. Shake Me Like a Monkey 
07. I'll Back You Up 
08. #41 
09. Raven 
10. Burning Down the House ~ 
11. Lying in the Hands of God 
12. Dancing Nancies 
13. Grey Street 
14. You & Me 
15. Crash Into Me 
16. Time Bomb 
17. Encore Break 
18. Squirm  
19. All Along the Watchtower @ (Stairway to Heaven #)

More information about the bittorrent mailing list