[bittorrent] Ryan Montbley Band 08.02.2009 Norfolk,CT MG200

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Mon Aug 3 16:40:44 MDT 2009

Band:           Other
Torrent Name:   Ryan Montbley Band 08.02.2009 Norfolk,CT MG200
Uploaded by:    teefs
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=527247

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/teefs

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Ryan Montbleu Band
Infinity Music Hall
02 August 2009
Norfolk, CT

Taper: Keith (keith at scarecrowcollection.net)
Location: Center Row J Seat 12/13
Source: Microtech Gefell M200's>(DINa@ 9`)Sound Devices MP-2>Edirol R9HR(24/48)
Conversion: Edirol R9hr > USB > WaveLab 5.0a > CDWav 1.71 >Flac Frontend 1.7.1 (Level 8)

Set 1
2.My Best Guess
4.Draw the Line
7.Honeymoon Eyes>
8.I Can't Wait
9.Jealous Guy*

Set 2
2.It's All Been Done Before**
4.Grain of Sand
5.Starting Again
6.Maybe Today
7.One Fine Color
8.75 and Sunny
9.Inspired By No One
10.Encore Crowd
11.Shine On

*with Jeff Pitchell on guitar
**Ryan, Matty and Laurence string trio

More information about the bittorrent mailing list