[bittorrent] Gov't Mule - 7/30/09 - Washington, D.C. (AKG 481)

Automated Mailer noreply-bt.e at etree.org
Sun Aug 2 02:09:01 MDT 2009

Band:           Govt Mule
Torrent Name:   Gov't Mule - 7/30/09 - Washington, D.C. (AKG 481)
Uploaded by:    vwmule
DB Link:        
Details:        http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=527212

Contact the seeder at http://db.etree.org/vwmule

If the link to this show does not work, it was probably removed for
being non-trade-friendly.

Description / text file:
Gov't Mule
28 July 2009
National Harbor
Washington, D.C.

Source: AKG 480/ck61 > Audio Magic Hyper Conductor XLR > Edirol R-44 (24/48)
Transfer: R-44 > iMac. Tracked and dithered via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary (vwmule at gmail.com)

Disc one, set one

01. Hammer & Nails
02. Thorazine Shuffle
03. Banks of the Deep End
04. Rocking Horse
05. I'll Be The One
06. Streamline Woman
07. Brand New Angel
08. Inside Outside Woman Blues

Disc two, set two

01. Wasted Time
02. The Shape I'm In
03. She Said, She Said > Tomorrow Never Knows
04. Fallen Down > The Other One Jam, Gimme Shelter tease
05. Drums
06. Kind of Bird
07. I'm a Ram
08. crowd 
09. E: Hallelujah
10. About a Girl


-- Some stage PA crackles at times, especially during I'll Be The One
-- To fit onto two discs, delete d2t02 and move encores to first disc
-- Venue technically in Oxon Hill, M.D.

More information about the bittorrent mailing list